3 Tips for a Successful Ektron to Drupal Conversion Webinar

When: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Featuring: Greg Kihlstrom, CEO, Carousel30; Brian Browning, Senior Vice President, Ameex Technologies Inc.; Ian Shaw, Sales Solutions Director, Professional Services, Acquia
Where: Online, 11:00 AM EST
read more

Mid-Atlantic Marketing Summit Baltimore

When: Thursday, September 29, 2016
Featuring: Greg Kihlström, Founder & CEO, Carousel30
Where: Baltimore, MD
read more

Digital Summit DC

When: Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Featuring: Greg Kihlström, Founder & CEO, Carousel30
Where: Washington, DC
read more

Marketing in the Age of Digital Media - Workshop #3 - Social Media

When: Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Featuring: Greg Kihlström, Founder & CEO, Carousel30
Where: Washington, DC
read more

Great Content Strategy by Design

When: Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Featuring: CEO Greg Kihlström and the Carousel30 team
Where: Arlington Economic Development Headquarters, 1100 N. Glebe Road Suite 1500, Arlington, VA 22201
read more

Mid-Atlantic Marketing Summit DC

When: Friday, April 22, 2016
Featuring: Greg Kihlström, Founder & CEO, Carousel30
Where: Washington, DC
read more

STORY Workshop Series

When: Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Featuring: Greg Kihlstrom, CEO
Where: Washington, DC
read more

SAC 2015

When: Thursday, October 15, 2015
Featuring: Greg Kihlstrom, CEO
Where: Herndon, VA
read more

ADWKDC

When: Thursday, September 17, 2015
Featuring: Greg Kihlstrom, CEO
Where: Washington, DC
read more

Alexandria Arts Summit

When: Thursday, May 21, 2015
Featuring: Greg Kihlström, Founder & CEO
Where: Aethenaeum, Alexandria, VA
read more

Pages